When I attempt to change the font or font-size, it looks exactly the same on my iPad. Not any change at all. Then when I “view” how the post will appear on the site, the font size and type, is all big mess! So, please forgive the little things, while I fiddle around and figure things out. I’m trying out the split screen again. The layout makes a lot of sense to me. But, so far, I still have the pain in the butt inability to make the screen scroll past the split keyboard, so that I can look at what I’m writing, while writing it…should be obvious! But, apparently…not for the makers of the new “iOS 9.whatever” they never end without making 9 dot 3, 4, 400!!! LOL. Well, bitching about it won’t change things, so, I need to: take a deep breath and……move on
I was late for my drawing class tonight 💆🏼 I was feeling bad about walking in late, I did apologize. So, it’s over now, so, I need to: take a deep breath and……Move On!!! I don’t know for sure whether that will help. I do know that I itend to hold onto the past. I am also aware that I can carry old anxieties and worries and let them eat at me. I need to practice some of the mindfulness techniques that I know would likely help, but I don’t actually use them often enough. I don’t know why I don’t automatically do so more often. I guess this is a very slow process time for me. And I’m sorry to say this, but I just can’t think straight tonight. This drawing thing sure takes a long time for me!! Everything is just slow!
I need to sleep…at a more normal time for once! I have to do so many things before we drive to Penticton to see my mother-in-law in the respit home that she’s just moved into. Too much to do!!!!🙅🏼💆🏼And I’m running nout of time. 👺
To help with research and treatment for Trigeminal Neuralgia please go to http://www.tnnme.com (Trigeminal Neuralgia and Me)sign a petition to have the WorldHealth Organization (WHO) add Trigeminal Neuralgia (TN) to their “Health Topic List.
Hopefully one day I’ll get it right, or at least have fun, while about it I write!!
Today I’m feeling overwhelmed. My art class is tonight and I didn’t get everything done yet. It kind of freaks me out. The funny thing is that I’m in this class by choice! The instructor seems very laid back and I’m pretty sure he won’t even be checking things. I need to draw everyday. Doing so will help ingrain the new skills I’m trying to learn…unlike this past week. I’ve been so so busy, I feel like I haven’t had a moment to myself, other than when I’m lying in bed at night. Then I’m so tired I don’t think all that cohesively…actually I don’t know if I ever have cohesive thoughts…lol. So, he did check to see how everyone did on their homework. Thankfully there were a few of us who didn’t do it all, at least it wasn’t just me!! I still felt bad though. Mad at myself mostly. This is supposed to be for me, so I need to stay on top of it!! This is what I did tonight for our second class. I’m off to bed now…
