Driving Around Toronto 

Yes. It is me 👩. Awake at 9:00AM (7:00 Edmonton time) for the 4th day in a row!! To anyone who knows me really well, that’s quite a miracle!!  Woohoo!! Mom and I (👵 & 👩) are heading out to Cora’s. We decided that, even though we can get the complimentary breakfast, we want a change and, hopefully some fresh fruit 🍓🍌🍇. Hopefully we won’t get lost today. I’ve been driving the rental car 🚗 around Toronto. For the most part, we’ve been okay. It’s just that sometimes we get all turned around 🔃. And the stupid phone maps are always shifting around depending which way you’re facing 🔄. I know, logically, that it is always facing north, but every road is curvy, so it gets frustrating. I wish I had a regular paper map!! Old fashioned, I know, but it makes it easier if I could just look at it on paper, before we go. 📝📝. And, now, we’re off!  Maybe I’ll write more later. After my session! Bye for now!👋👋

I’m back 👩! Although, if you read this it will all be together anyway. I’m not 100% sure this post actually uploaded correctly this morning. Had my 3rd laser treatment today. I haven’t noticed a huge change yet 😞. But, Dr Khan 😷 is certain, without even a shred of doubt, that I will improve 😊. So, I’m staying positive and hopeful, which I’m sure will help. Our minds are powerful and hope keeps you moving forward 🙏. 

Mom and I (👵&👩) are enjoying ourselves. I’m pretty tired after the treatments, which has helped to create a great deal of silliness and laughter 😜😜 (just in-case that hasn’t been obvious in my past few posts!! Lol!) We’ve also been watching Downton Abbey 📺, which my mom has been wanting to watch with me for some time now. So, I’m going to go now; that way we may get to watch two episodes before bed 💤💤. 

To help with research and treatment for Trigeminal Neuralgia please go to http://www.tnnme.com (Trigeminal Neuralgia and Me) to sign a petition to have the World Health Organization (WHO) add Trigeminal Neuralgia (TN) to their “Health Topic List”!      

Hopefully one day I’ll get it right, or at least have fun, while about it I write!!

Hey! Let me know what you think! Thanx❌😘❌‼️